Terms and conditions

_________________________________________________________________________

These General Conditions of Sale (hereinafter "General Conditions of Sale" or "GTC") apply to your purchases made for personal needs on the website http://ness.watch "(hereinafter the" website ”) and to the contract thus concluded between you and SWISSNESS Horlogère-Uldry holder of the NeSs brand, having its registered office at Maladières 22, 2022 Bevaix (SUISSE) and registered with the RC of Neuchâtel (SUISSE) under the ref number. 02497/2013

Please read these General Terms and Conditions carefully to be aware of your rights and obligations. You can save or print these General Terms and Conditions for future reference. NeSs will also keep the General Conditions of Sale in force on the day of your purchase and may make them available to you on request.

  1. Applicability

These General Terms and Conditions apply to all offers, contracts and deliveries of products or services offered by NeSs on the « ness.watch » website and all relevant sub-domains, (hereinafter « the Online Store ») except otherwise agreed.

  1. Price and payment
  • 2.1. The sale prices indicated in the Online Store are in CHF, and include all applicable fees, taxes and other charges, including VAT where applicable.

  • 2.2. NeSs strives to ensure that all prices and information presented in the Online Store are accurate and complete; however, in certain exceptional circumstances, certain errors can occur concerning in particular the display of the price. NeSs will not be bound in the event of a manifest error in the display of the price, so that the price displayed is paltry or unrelated to the value of the product as usually noted on the market on the day of purchase. by the price displayed and may have to cancel the sale before delivery.

  • 2.3. Unless otherwise indicated in the « ness.watch » online store and / or in the ordering process, the delivery and management costs of NeSs are included in the final price payable for the products. You will be informed in advance of all costs that will be added to the price of the product during the ordering process and before you place the order.

  • 2.4. Payment must be made by credit card or by any other means of payment offered in the « ness.watch » online store. All refunds will be made on the same card or by the same payment method that you used to make the initial payment.

  1. The contract
  • 3.1. Contracts will only be concluded through the online store « ness.watch » and after your unreserved acceptance of these General Conditions.
  • 3.2. By clicking on the purchase button, you place an order with obligation to pay for the products and services present in your shopping cart (« the Offer »). After receiving your order, we will promptly send you an order confirmation by email. The order confirmation email does not mean that NeSs accepts your order; it simply confirms that we have received your order. Once we have processed your order and have prepared it for dispatch, we will send you an e-mail indicating that we have accepted your order (hereinafter« Acceptance »), which will indicate the details of shipping. Before receiving Acceptance from NeSs, you have the right to cancel your Order.
  • 3.3. Your contract with NeSs will be concluded only in the languages offered on the ness.watch site.
  • 3.4. You must be at least 18 years old to place an order in the NeSs Online Store.
  • 3.5. NeSs reserves the right to ship the product (s) only after having received full payment by credit card or by any other means offered in the « ness.watch » online store. The products will only be dispatched after verification of your payment by NeSs.
  • 3.6. You are solely responsible for paying the fees billed by your bank, your card-issuing company or any other supplier of the payment method you have chosen.

4. Execution of the contract

  • 4.1. Your order and contract will be processed and executed when we have received your payment. We reserve the right to ship products only after receiving full payment for the product.
  • 4.2. We reserve the right to make a single shipment in the event of an order for several products.
  • 4.3. If it is not possible for NeSs to dispatch the products within the delivery period mentioned in the online store « ness.watch » or in the order confirmation, we will inform you and authorize you to terminate the contract, in which case any payment made to the benefit of NeSs relating to the canceled order will be reimbursed to you. Your other rights and remedies will not be affected.
  • 4.4. Unless otherwise specified in the online store « ness.watch » and in the ordering process and its minimum order value, the delivery and handling costs of NeSs are included in the final price payable for the products. You will be informed beforehand of all the costs which will be added to the price of the products during the ordering process, in any event before its finalization.
  • 4.5. Place of delivery: The address given in your account in the online store is proof of delivery.

  1. Right to retract

5.1. As a consumer, you have the right to withdraw from a distance contract within fourteen (14) calendar days, without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen (14) days from :

  1. In the case of a contract for the sale of goods: the date on which you, or a third party designated by you who is not the carrier, have or have taken possession of the goods.
  2. In the case of a contract relating to several goods which you have ordered within the framework of a single order and which are delivered separately: the date on which you, or a third party designated by you who is not the carrier, have or have taken possession of the last goods;
  3. In the case of a contract for the supply of goods in several parts or parts: the date on which you, or a third party designated by you who is not the carrier, have or have taken possession of the last partial shipment or from the last piece;
  4. In the case of a contract for the regular delivery of goods for a specified period: the date on which you, or a third party designated by you who is not the carrier, have or have taken possession of the goods for the first time.
  5. In the case of a service contract or a contract for the supply of digital content which is not delivered on a physical medium: the date of conclusion of the contract.

You can exercise your right of withdrawal by sending us a clear and unambiguous statement in writing (for example, a letter sent by post, or e-mail) regarding your decision to withdraw from this contract by contacting us through of :

- « ness.watch » site contact form here

- To exercise your right of withdrawal, simply send the notification of your withdrawal decision before the expiration of the withdrawal period.

When the last day of the withdrawal period is a public holiday, a Saturday or a Sunday, the period ends at the end of the last hour of the next working day.

  • 5.2 Consequences of withdrawal

In the event that you withdraw from your contract, we will reimburse all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs arising from your choice of a different delivery method and more expensive than the standard delivery offered by SWISSNESS Horlogère-Uldry) at the latest fourteen (14) days after the date on which SWISSNESS Horlogère-Uldry received your notice of withdrawal from this contract. Refunds will be made to you using the same payment method as that used for your original payment, unless otherwise agreed between you and SWISSNESS Horlogère-Uldry. Under no circumstances will we charge you any fees for receiving this refund.

We reserve the right to reimburse you only when we have received the products subject to your withdrawal, or proof that you have returned these products, whichever comes first.

You must return the products to NeSs without undue delay, and in any event no later than fourteen (14) days after the date on which you informed NeSs of your decision to withdraw from the contract, in accordance with the conditions stipulated in the Policy of return. NeSs will be able to provide you with a prepaid return slip to return your goods. The deadline is considered to have been respected if you send the products before the expiration of the period of fourteen (14) days.

If you cannot return the products to NeSs in whole or in part, or if you return the products in a deteriorated condition, you must compensate NeSs in proportion to the deterioration suffered by the product or to the quantity missing. In the event of depreciation of the products resulting from manipulations other than those necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and proper functioning of these products, your responsibility may be engaged and you will have to compensate for the possible devaluation of the products.

If you have purchased services, and expressly requested that the services begin before the expiration of the withdrawal period, you will have to pay an amount corresponding to the services already provided at the time you inform NeSs of your intention to retract. This amount is proportional to the total price of the service agreed in the contract.

  • 5.3 Exclusion of the right of withdrawal

You have no right to withdraw from the following contracts :

  • Contracts relating to the supply of goods which are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual choice or decision of the buyer is decisive, or which are clearly personalized to the individual needs of the buyer.
  • Contracts for the supply of goods if, due to their nature, they have been inseparably mixed with other goods after delivery.
  • Contracts for the supply of goods which, for reasons of health protection or hygiene, cannot be returned and which have been unsealed after delivery.

  • 5.4 Expiration of the right of withdrawal

Your right of withdrawal ends in the following circumstances :

  • In the case of the provision of services, once they have been fully provided, and provided that you have given your express prior consent for the provision of services to begin before the end of the withdrawal period, the right of withdrawal will be lost once the services have been fully provided. If the services have not been fully provided before the end of the withdrawal period, you will be reimbursed an amount proportional to the services already provided until the date on which you informed us of your intention to withdraw from the contract. services.

  1. Bundles and gifts

From time to time, « ness.watch » may offer you bundled products (« Bundled Offers ») or offer you a bonus (« Gifts ») if you make purchases in our « ness.watch » Online Store. These Bundles and Gifts are only provided if you keep the products. If you decide to withdraw from your contract, you must return the products of the Bundles and Gifts in their entirety. If you are unable to do so, you may have to pay us proportional compensation. To receive your full refund, we recommend that you return all products included in the Bundles and Gifts with the main product of your purchase.

7. Consumer rights and legal guarantees applicable to products

You benefit from the legal guarantees for products and accessories of the NeSs brand purchased on the « ness.watch » online store. The applicable legal guarantees refer to the articles of the Swiss Code of Obligations.

If a product is defective or does not comply with the sales contract, you can choose to have it repaired or replaced free of charge. If repair or replacement is not possible or would impose a disproportionate burden on NeSs, you can choose to request a price reduction or cancel your contract by returning the product for a refund.

To act on the basis of the legal guarantee of conformity, you have a period of 2 years from the delivery of the good (Article CO 210 Swiss).

Conditions générales de ventes

 

_________________________________________________________________________

 

Les présentes Conditions générales de vente (ci-après « Conditions générales de vente » ou « CGV ») s’appliquent à vos achats réalisés pour des besoins personnels sur le site internet http://ness.watch » (ci-après le « site Web » ) et au contrat ainsi conclu entre vous et SWISSNESS Horlogère-Uldry détenteur de la marque NeSs, ayant son siège social à Maladières 22, 2022 Bevaix (SUISSE) et enregistrée auprès du RC de Neuchâtel (SUISSE) sous le numéro de réf. 02497/2013

Veuillez lire attentivement les présentes Conditions générales de vente afin de prendre connaissance de vos droits et obligations. Vous pouvez sauvegarder ou imprimer les présentes Conditions générales de vente pour consultation ultérieure. NeSs conservera également les Conditions générales de vente en vigueur au jour de votre achat et pourra les mettre à votre disposition sur demande.

 

  1. Applicabilité

Les présentes CGV s'appliquent à toutes les offres, contrats et livraisons de produits ou services proposés par NeSs sur le site Web « ness.watch » et tous les sous-domaines pertinents, (ci-après « la Boutique en ligne ») sauf accord contraire.

 

  1. Prix et paiement
  • 2.1. Les prix de vente indiqués dans la Boutique en ligne sont en CHF, et comprennent l’ensemble des frais, taxes et autres charges applicables, notamment la TVA le cas échéant.
  • 2.2. NeSs s’efforce à ce que tous les prix et toutes les informations présentées dans la Boutique en ligne soient exacts et complets; toutefois, dans certaines circonstances exceptionnelles, certaines erreurs peuvent survenir concernant notamment l’affichage du prix. En cas d’erreur manifeste dans l’affichage du prix, de telle sorte que le prix affiché est dérisoire ou sans rapport avec la valeur du produit telle qu’habituellement constatée sur le marché au jour de l’achat, NeSs ne sera pas liée par le prix affiché et pourra être amenée à annuler la vente avant la livraison.
  • 2.3. Sauf indication contraire dans la Boutique en ligne « ness.watch » et/ou dans le processus de commande, les frais de livraison et de gestion de NeSs sont inclus dans le prix final payable pour les produits. Vous serez préalablement informé de tous les frais qui seront ajoutés au prix du produit pendant le processus de commande et avant que vous ne passiez la commande.
  • 2.4. Le paiement doit être effectué par carte de crédit ou par tout autre moyen de paiement proposé dans la Boutique en ligne « ness.watch ». Tous les remboursements seront effectués sur la même carte ou par le même mode de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé pour effectuer le paiement initial.

 

  1. Le Contrat
  • 3.1. Les contrats ne seront conclus que par l'intermédiaire de la Boutique en ligne « ness.watch » et après votre acceptation sans réserves des présentes Conditions générales.
  • 3.2. En cliquant sur le bouton d'achat, vous passez une commande avec obligation de paiement pour les produits et services présents dans votre panier d'achat (« l’Offre »). Après avoir reçu votre commande, nous vous enverrons rapidement une confirmation de commande par e-mail. L'e-mail de confirmation de commande ne signifie pas que NeSs accepte votre commande; il confirme simplement que nous avons bien reçu votre commande. Une fois que nous aurons traité votre commande et que nous l'aurons préparée pour l'expédition, nous vous enverrons un e-mail indiquant que nous avons accepté votre commande (ci-après « l’Acceptation »), qui indiquera les détails de l'expédition. Avant de recevoir l'Acceptation de NeSs, vous avez le droit d'annuler votre Commande.
  • 3.3. Votre contrat avec NeSs sera conclu uniquement dans les langues proposées sur le site ness.watch.
  • 3.4. Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour passer commande dans la Boutique en ligne NeSs.
  • 3.5. NeSs se réserve le droit de n’expédier le (les) produit(s) qu’après en avoir reçu paiement complet par carte de crédit ou par tout autre moyen proposé dans la Boutique en ligne « ness.watch ». Les produits ne seront expédiés qu'après vérification de votre paiement par NeSs.
  • 3.6. Vous êtes seul responsable du paiement des frais facturés par votre banque, votre société émettrice de carte ou tout autre fournisseur du mode de paiement que vous avez choisi.

     

      4. Exécution du contrat

  • 4.1. Votre commande et votre contrat seront traités et exécutés lorsque nous aurons reçu votre paiement. Nous nous réservons le droit d’expédier les produits qu’après avoir reçu le paiement complet du produit.
  • 4.2. Nous nous réservons le droit de procéder à un envoi unique en cas de commande pour plusieurs produits.
  • 4.3. S'il n'est pas possible pour NeSs d'expédier les produits dans le délai de livraison mentionné dans la Boutique en ligne « ness.watch » ou dans la confirmation de commande, nous vous en informerons et vous autoriserons à résilier le contrat, auquel cas tout paiement effectué au bénéfice de NeSs portant sur la commande résiliée vous sera remboursé. Vos autres droits et recours n'en seront pas affectés.
  • 4.4. Sauf indication contraire dans la Boutique en ligne « ness.watch » et dans le processus de commande et sa valeur minimum de commande, les frais de livraison et de gestion de NeSs sont inclus dans le prix final payable pour les produits. Vous serez informé préalablement de tous les frais qui seront ajoutés au prix des produits au cours du processus de commande, en tout état de cause avant sa finalisation.
  • 4.5. Lieu de livraison : L’adresse mentionnée dans votre compte dans la boutique en ligne fait foi pour la livraison.

 

  1. Droit de rétractation

5.1. En tant que consommateur, vous avez le droit de vous rétracter d'un contrat conclu à distance dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours calendaires, sans indication de motif. Le délai de rétractation est de quatorze (14) jours à compter de :

  1. Dans le cas d'un contrat de vente d'un bien : la date à laquelle vous, ou une tierce partie désignée par vous qui n'est pas le transporteur, avez ou a pris possession des biens.
  2. Dans le cas d'un contrat portant sur plusieurs biens que vous avez commandés dans le cadre d'une seule commande et qui sont livrées séparément : la date à laquelle vous, ou une tierce partie désignée par vous qui n'est pas le transporteur, avez ou a pris possession des derniers biens;
  3. Dans le cas d'un contrat de fourniture d'un bien en plusieurs parties ou pièces : la date à laquelle vous, ou une tierce partie désignée par vous qui n'est pas le transporteur, avez ou a pris possession du dernier envoi partiel ou de la dernière pièce;
  4. Dans le cas d'un contrat de livraison régulière de biens pour une période déterminée : la date à laquelle vous, ou une tierce partie désignée par vous qui n'est pas le transporteur, avez ou a pris possession des biens pour la première fois.
  5. Dans le cas d'un marché de services ou d'un marché de fourniture de contenus numériques qui ne sont pas livrés sur un support physique : la date de conclusion du contrat.

Vous pouvez exercer votre droit de rétractation nous faisant parvenir une déclaration claire et non-ambiguë par écrit (par exemple, une lettre envoyée par voie postale, ou e-mail) concernant votre décision de vous rétracter de ce contrat en nous contactant par le biais du :

- Site « ness.watch » le formulaire de contact ici

- Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, il vous suffit d'envoyer la notification de     votre décision de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

 Lorsque le dernier jour du délai de rétractation est un jour férié, un samedi ou un dimanche, le délai prend fin à l'expiration de la dernière heure du jour ouvrable suivant.

 

  • 5.2 Conséquences de la rétractation

Dans le cas où vous vous rétractez de votre contrat, nous vous rembourserons tous les paiements que nous avons reçus de votre part, y compris les frais de livraison (à l'exception des frais supplémentaires découlant de votre choix d'un mode de livraison différent et plus coûteux que la livraison standard offerte par SWISSNESS Horlogère-Uldry) au plus tard quatorze (14) jours après la date à laquelle SWISSNESS Horlogère-Uldry a reçu votre notification de rétractation du présent contrat. Les remboursements vous seront effectués en utilisant le même mode de paiement que celui utilisé pour votre paiement d'origine, sauf accord contraire entre vous et SWISSNESS Horlogère-Uldry. En aucun cas nous ne vous facturerons de frais pour recevoir ce remboursement.

 Nous nous réservons le droit de vous rembourser que lorsque que nous aurons reçu les produits objets de votre rétractation, ou une preuve que vous avez retourné ces produits, selon la première de ces éventualités.

 Vous devez retourner les produits à NeSs sans retard excessif, et en tout état de cause au plus tard quatorze (14) jours après la date à laquelle vous avez informé NeSs de votre décision de rétractation du contrat, conformément aux conditions stipulées dans la Politique de retour. NeSs pourra vous mettre à disposition un bon de retour prépayé pour renvoyer vos biens. Le délai est considéré comme respecté si vous envoyez les produits avant l'expiration du délai de quatorze (14) jours.

 Si vous ne pouvez pas renvoyer les produits à NeSs en tout ou en partie, ou si vous renvoyez les produits dans un état détérioré, vous devez indemniser NeSs proportionnellement à la détérioration subie par le produit ou à la quantité manquante. En cas de dépréciation des produits résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement de ces produits, votre responsabilité peut être engagée et vous devrez compenser l’éventuelle dévalorisation des produits.

 Si vous avez acheté des services, et demandé expressément à ce que les services commencent avant l’expiration du délai de rétractation, vous devrez verser un montant correspondant aux services déjà fournis au moment où vous informez NeSs de votre intention de vous rétracter. Ce montant est proportionné au prix total de la prestation convenu dans le contrat.

 

  • 5.3 Exclusion du droit de rétractation

 Vous n'avez pas le droit de vous rétracter des contrats suivants : 

  • Contrats portant sur la fourniture de biens qui ne sont pas préfabriqués et pour la fabrication desquels un choix ou une décision individuelle de l'acheteur est déterminant(e), ou qui sont clairement personnalisés aux besoins individuels de l'acheteur.
  • Contrats portant sur la fourniture de biens si, en raison de leur nature, ils ont été inséparablement mélangés à d'autres biens après la livraison.
  • Contrats portant sur la fourniture de biens qui, pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou d'hygiène, ne peuvent pas être retournés et qui ont été descellés après la livraison.

 

  • 5.4 Expiration du droit de rétractation

 Votre droit de rétractation prend fin dans les circonstances suivantes :

  • Dans le cas de la fourniture de services, dès lors qu'ils ont été entièrement fournis, et à condition que vous ayez préalablement donné votre accord exprès pour que la fourniture des services débute avant la fin du délai de rétractation, le droit de rétractation sera perdu une fois que les services auront été entièrement fournis. Si les services n'ont pas été entièrement fournis avant la fin du délai de rétractation, vous serez remboursé d’un montant proportionnel aux services déjà fournis jusqu'à la date à laquelle vous nous avez informés de votre intention de vous rétracter du contrat de services.

 

  1. Offres groupées et cadeaux

De temps à autre, « ness.watch » peut vous offrir des produits groupés (« Offres groupées ») ou vous offrir une prime (« Cadeaux ») si vous effectuez des achats dans notre Boutique en ligne « ness.watch ». Ces Offres groupées et Cadeaux ne sont fournis qu'à la condition que vous conserviez les produits. Si vous décidez de vous rétracter de votre contrat, vous devrez retourner les produits des Offres groupées et Cadeaux dans leur intégralité. Si vous n'êtes pas en mesure de le faire, vous pourriez devoir nous verser une compensation proportionnelle. Pour recevoir votre remboursement complet, nous vous recommandons de retourner tous les produits inclus dans les Offres groupées et Cadeaux avec le produit objet principal de votre achat.

 

    7.  Droit des consommateurs et garanties légales applicables aux produits

 Vous bénéficiez des garanties légales pour les produits et accessoires de marque NeSs achetés sur la Boutique en ligne « ness.watch ». Les garanties légales applicables se réfèrent aux articles du Code des Obligations suisse.

Si un produit est défectueux ou non conforme au contrat de vente, vous pouvez choisir de le faire réparer ou remplacer gratuitement. Si une réparation ou un remplacement n'est pas possible ou imposerait une charge disproportionnée à NeSs, vous pouvez choisir de demander une réduction du prix ou d'annuler votre contrat en retournant le produit contre remboursement.

Pour agir sur le fondement de la garantie légale de conformité, vous bénéficiez d’un délai de 2 ans à compter de la délivrance du bien (Article CO 210 suisse).